Who Can Delete Coaching Sessions and Programs?
Last updated: September 2, 2026
Required settings:
The Coaching Data Protection setting must be set to Off in order for Sessions and Programs to be deleted.
Users can delete any Sessions or Programs that they created.
Users with Coaching: All Access permission can created Sessions and Programs created by any other user.